Install Theme

Just a bit of what you guys are missing if you haven’t bought the book yet. My opinion? Fans of Julius, Save money for this book. Do it. It’s worth seeing these cuddly moments, even if some panels make him look like Blood. On another note, you should try getting into Harvest Moon. Animal Parade has a similar character to Julius in my opinion. This is him: http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20130124074211/hm/images/e/e4/Gale_HMAP.png really cute game to get into.

  1. bree-living-in-bree reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  2. wittlechibi reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  3. waltzkatzenblut reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  4. otakuvideogamefangirl reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  5. ariassong reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  6. amextris reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  7. dokimahomadnessthe reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  8. fllaeeyon reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  9. lightlysmiling reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  10. shslhiyori reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  11. tuikkis reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo
  12. unpopularshipper reblogged this from the-solitaire-flamingo

© Why not join the flock?

Theme by Dubious Radical